• Home
  • formula-1
  • Formula 1 annual grades 2013: Vettel just behind its own record

Formula 1 annual grades 2013: Vettel just behind its own record

Formula 1 annual notes 2013
Subscriptions & booklets

I n the past few years the Formula 1 champion was not always also in our table of marks at the front. This year, however, there are no two opinions as to who was the pilot of the year. Sebastian Vettel's star outshone everything. With an average of 8.95 out of a possible 10 points, the old and new world champions are lonely at the top.

Vettel gives his own grades -Bestwert

In terms of World Cup points, Vettel was able to set a new record with 397 points. In our annual grades, however, it was not enough for a new reference value. auto motor und sport has been evaluating the drivers after every race since 2009. Vettel achieved the best average in the 2011 season. At that time, the Heppenheimer came to 9.26.

The reasons why the Heppenheimer did not reach his own record this year despite the one-time winning streak are fast explained. In Malaysia there was a deduction for his unfair attack against teammate Mark Webber despite the stable management - only the mark 5. With the superior Red Bull RB9 it had to be pole position and race win, so that we could get the dream mark 10 in the second half of the season /p>

Despite the slight deductions, Vettel is still way ahead of the rest of the field. First pursuer Fernando Alonso is more than a whole note away in second place. A positive surprise of the season is Nico Hülkenberg. The Rhinelander was able to really shine more than once in the Sauber and in the end secured the fourth best grades in the field.

Formula 1 annual grades 2013

Here we have for You listed all pilots with the annual average. You can find out which races had the high and low points in the photo gallery.

  1. Sebastian Vettel: 8.95 /10
  2. Fernando Alonso: 7.79 /10
  3. Mark Webber: 7.53 /10
  4. Nico Hülkenberg: 7.47 /10
  5. Kimi Räikkönen: 7.47 /10
  6. Nico Rosberg: 7.37 /10
  7. Lewis Hamilton: 7.21 /10
  8. Adrian Sutil: 6.68 /10
  9. Romain Grosjean: 6 , 63/10
  10. Jenson Button: 6.47 /10
  11. Felipe Massa: 6.37 /10
  12. Paul di Resta: 6.26 /10
  13. Daniel Ricciardo: 6.16 /10
  14. Sergio Perez: 5.95 /10
  15. Valtteri Bottas: 5.53 /10
  16. Jules Bianchi: 5.53 /10
  17. Heikki Kovalainen: 5.50 /10
  18. Jean-Eric Vergne: 5.26 /10
  19. Charles Pic: 5.00 /10
  20. Pastor Maldonado:4.84 /10
  21. Esteban Gutierrez: 4.79 /10
  22. Max Chilton: 4.11 /10
  23. Giedo van der Garde: 4.05 /10


Leave a reply

Name *